GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS BAZAAR TROTTOIR

These are the general terms and conditions of Bazaar Trottoir with registered office at Gentsesteenweg 2 bus 6 - 1080 Sint-Jans-Molenbeek and registered with the CBE under number BE0882.975.063.

 

Article 1 - Scope

These General Terms and Conditions apply to every offer, every quotation and every agreement concluded with regard to products and / or services offered by us.

 

These General Terms and Conditions apply to the exclusion of the Customer's general terms and conditions.

 

Article 2 - Quotations

Our offers are purely indicative and always without obligation and expire if they are not accepted by the Client within 30 calendar days. Quotations only become legally valid as an agreement when the quotation is signed by the Client and by us. We also reserve the right to refuse certain assignments without giving any reason.

 

Article 3 - Price and payment

The price for our goods / services is the one stated on the quotation.

 

All our invoices are payable within five days of receipt, unless the quotation specifies a different due date. We will only start our activities after receipt of payment.

 

One week before an event where cooperation with other partners is required, the number of participants is definitively determined. The final invoice is drawn up on the basis of this number. For organizational reasons, additional participants can only be confirmed after approval from our partners. In the absence of certain participants, we are forced to pass on the costs charged by our partners. For each change a week before the event, 15 € (excl. VAT) will be charged for administration costs.

 

The final invoice must be paid before the start of the event.

Max. 2 invoices are drawn up per event. From the third invoice / credit note, an additional administration cost of € 10 (excl. VAT) is applied.

All our invoices are payable within 14 days of receipt, unless the quotation specifies a different due date. If we ask for an advance, we will only start our activities after receiving the advance.

 

For any delay in payment, from the due date of the invoice, the Customer is owed by operation of law and without prior notice of default an interest of 7% per started month, with each started month counting as a full month, without prejudice to any compensation and costs. Also, by operation of law and without prior notice of default, a lump sum compensation is due in the amount of 15% of the invoice amount with a minimum of 250 euros as a damage clause, without prior notice of default and in addition to the principal sum, the interest on arrears, collection, reminder, prosecution costs and expenses. as a result of loss of time and judicial or legal costs. This damage clause does not affect the obligation to pay the stipulated interest on arrears.

 

Disputes must be made known to us within five working days after sending the invoice via email (hello@bazaartrottoir.be) under penalty of inadmissibility.

 

Article 4 - Duration of the agreement and termination

Our agreements can be entered into as described in our quotations. The agreement can be terminated by us unilaterally and without judicial intervention at any time if the Customer is in a state of bankruptcy or legal agreement or if the customer does not pay his invoices.

 

Conditions for cancellation of an event

 

Cancellation costs for a complete cancellation of a group event:

  • up to 1 month before the event: 10% cancellation costs * with a minimum of € 75, for an event in collaboration with partners 150 €.

  • between 1 month and 2 weeks before the event: 50% cancellation costs *

  • between 2 weeks and 3 working days before the event: 75% cancellation costs *

  • from 2 working days until the day of the event or no show: 100% cancellation costs *

* based on the number of participants stated in the contract

 

Cancellation costs for individual registrations:

  • up to 2 weeks before the event / course: 10 € per canceled participant

  • between 2 weeks and the last working day before the event / course: 50% cancellation costs

  • No Show: 100% cancellation costs

 

Cancellation due to force majeure due to the corona (Covid-19) pandemic will incur an administration fee of € 50.

 

Article 5 - Intellectual property rights

Our website, logos, texts, photos, names and in general all our communications are protected by intellectual property rights that lie either with us or with our suppliers or other entitled parties.

 

Intellectual property rights are understood to mean patent, copyright, trademark, drawing and design rights and / or other (intellectual property) rights, including patentable or non-patentable technical and / or commercial know-how, methods and concepts.

 

It is prohibited to use and/or make changes to the intellectual property rights as described in this article. For example, the customer does not copy or reproduce our drawings, photos, names, texts, logos, color combination, etc… without our prior and express written permission.

 

Article 6 - Confidentiality and Privacy

We are responsible for the processing of your personal data and process it in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation;

 

For more information about the processing of personal data, we refer to our Privacy & Cookie Policy.

 

Bazaar Trottoir has the right to take photos or videos during the event. The publication of the photos / videos mentioning the name of the company / group and comments on the website of Bazaar Trottoir and the social networks will only take place after written permission from the customer.

 

Article 7 - Liability

We are not liable except in case of intent or gross error. In addition, we are not liable for any direct or indirect damage (such as, for example, consequential damage, loss of profit, lost savings or damage due to business interruption) for which we have not expressly determined our liability in these conditions. Our liability will in all cases be limited to the amount of the price stipulated for that order (excluding VAT).

 

We make every effort to provide access to the website 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. In view of the technical characteristics of the Internet and of the IT resources and in view of the need for periodic maintenance, update or upgrade work however, we cannot guarantee uninterrupted access and service. In the event of a normally acceptable interruption or disruption of access or the service, we will do everything we can to remedy this as soon as possible. Such normally acceptable interruptions or disruptions are specific to the provision of services via the internet and cannot be regarded as shortcomings.

 

Article 8 - Force majeure

In case of force majeure, we are not obliged to fulfill its obligations. In that case, we can either suspend our obligations for the duration of the force majeure or terminate the agreement definitively.

 

Force majeure is any circumstance beyond our will and control that prevents the fulfillment of its obligations in whole or in part. Below we understand, among other things, but not limited to: strikes, unexpected traffic jams, accidents on European roads, fire, pandemic, operational disruptions, power failures, disruptions in a (telecommunication) network or connection or communication systems used and / or the unavailability at any time. from the website, non-delivery or late delivery by suppliers or other engaged third parties, ...

 

Article 9 - Nullity and completeness

These General Terms and Conditions constitute the entire agreement between the customer and us with regard to the matter contained therein.

 

If one or more provisions of these General Terms and Conditions are at any time wholly or partly illegal, void or unenforceable for any other reason, then this clause will be deemed to be severable from these General Terms and Conditions and not the validity and enforceability of the remaining provisions.

 

Article 10 - Jurisdiction and applicable law

Belgian law applies to all disputes related to or arising from our offers and / or agreements. In the event of disputes or disputes, only the courts of the judicial district of our registered office have jurisdiction.

 

Article 11 - Cancellation

When you have made a reservation and paid the invoice, a voucher can only be issued up to and including 30 days before the reservation. In case of cancellation from one month in advance, the entire invoice will always be charged.

 

Article 13 - Accident

We are never responsible for any accidents.

 

Article 14 - Latecomers

Our guides wait a maximum of twenty minutes for the group. If we do not hear the group, it will be seen as a cancellation. In urgent cases you can use the emergency number (only SMS or Whatsapp) +32 487 26 70 08. We are examining the extent to which the program can still be adjusted to offer the Customer the full experience, however this cannot be guaranteed every time.

 

As soon as you pay, you agree to our terms and conditions.

Thank you for your confidence in Bazaar Trottoir.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES BAZAAR TROTTOIR

Ce sont les conditions générales de Bazaar Trottoir dont le siège social est sis Gentsesteenweg 2 bus 6 - 1080 Sint-Jans-Molenbeek et enregistré auprès de la CBE sous le numéro BE0882.975.063.

 

Article 1 - Champ d'application

Les présentes conditions générales s'appliquent à chaque offre, chaque devis et chaque accord conclu en ce qui concerne les produits et / ou services que nous proposons.

 

Les présentes conditions générales s'appliquent à l'exclusion des conditions générales du client.

 

Article 2 - Devis

Nos offres sont purement indicatives et toujours sans engagement et expirent si elles ne sont pas acceptées par le Client dans un délai de 30 jours calendaires. Les devis ne deviennent légalement valables comme accord que lorsque le devis est signé par le client et par nous. Nous nous réservons également le droit de refuser certaines missions sans donner aucune raison.

 

Article 3 - Prix et paiement

Le prix de nos produits / services est celui indiqué sur le devis.

 

Toutes nos factures sont payables dans les cinq jours suivant leur réception, sauf si le devis spécifie une date d'échéance différente. Nous ne commencerons nos activités qu'après réception du paiement.

 

Une semaine avant un événement nécessitant une collaboration avec d'autres partenaires, le nombre de participants est définitivement déterminé. La facture définitive est établie sur la base de ce numéro. Pour des raisons d'organisation, les participants supplémentaires ne peuvent être confirmés qu'après accord de nos partenaires. En l'absence de certains participants, nous sommes contraints de répercuter les frais facturés par nos partenaires. Pour chaque changement une semaine avant l'événement, 15 € (HTVA) seront facturés pour les frais administratifs.

 

La facture finale doit être payée avant le début de l'événement.

Max. 2 factures sont établies par événement. A partir de la troisième facture / note de crédit, des frais administratifs supplémentaires de 10 € (hors TVA) sont appliqués.

Toutes nos factures sont payables dans les 14 jours suivant leur réception, sauf si le devis spécifie une date d'échéance différente. Si nous demandons une avance, nous ne commencerons nos activités qu'après réception de l'avance.

 

Pour tout retard de paiement, à compter de la date d'échéance de la facture, le Client est légalement et sans mise en demeure préalable d'un intérêt de retard de 7% par mois entamé, chaque mois entamé comptant pour un mois complet, sans préjudice de toute indemnité et frais. . Aussi, de plein droit et sans mise en demeure préalable, une indemnité forfaitaire est due à hauteur de 15% du montant de la facture avec un minimum de 250 euros à titre de clause de dommage, sans mise en demeure préalable et en complément de la le principal, les intérêts de retard, l'encaissement, la relance, les frais de poursuite et les dépenses du fait de la perte de temps et des frais judiciaires ou judiciaires. Cette clause de dommage n'affecte pas l'obligation de payer les intérêts de retard stipulés.

 

Les litiges doivent nous être signalés dans un délai de cinq jours ouvrés après l'envoi de la facture par email (hello@bazaartrottoir.be) sous peine d'irrecevabilité.

 

Article 4 - Durée du contrat et résiliation

Nos accords peuvent être conclus comme décrit dans nos devis. Le contrat peut être résilié par nous unilatéralement et sans intervention judiciaire à tout moment si le Client est en état de faillite ou d'accord légal ou si le client ne paie pas ses factures.

 

Conditions d'annulation d'un événement

 

Frais d'annulation pour une annulation complète d'un événement de groupe:

  • jusqu'à 1 mois avant l'événement: 10% de frais d'annulation * avec un minimum de 75 €, pour un événement en collaboration avec des partenaires 150 €.

  • entre 1 mois et 2 semaines avant l'événement: 50% de frais d'annulation *

  • entre 2 semaines et 3 jours ouvrés avant l'événement: 75% de frais d'annulation *

  • à partir de 2 jours ouvrés jusqu'au jour de l'événement ou no show: 100% de frais d'annulation *

* basé sur le nombre de participants indiqué dans le contrat

 

Frais d'annulation pour les inscriptions individuelles:

  • jusqu'à 2 semaines avant l'événement / cours: 10 € par participant annulé

  • entre 2 semaines et le dernier jour ouvrable avant l'événement / cours: 50% de frais d'annulation

  • No Show: 100% des frais d'annulation

 

L'annulation pour cause de force majeure due à la pandémie corona (Covid-19) entraînera des frais administratifs de 50 €.

 

Article 5 - Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Notre site Internet, nos logos, textes, photos, noms et en général toutes nos communications sont protégés par des droits de propriété intellectuelle qui nous appartiennent soit avec nos fournisseurs ou autres ayants droit.

 

Les droits de propriété intellectuelle désignent les brevets, les droits d'auteur, les marques, les droits de dessin et de conception et / ou d'autres droits (de propriété intellectuelle), y compris le savoir-faire, les méthodes et les concepts techniques et / ou commerciaux brevetables ou non brevetables.

 

Il est interdit d'utiliser et / ou d'apporter des modifications aux droits de propriété intellectuelle tels que décrits dans cet article. Par exemple, le client ne copie ni ne reproduit nos dessins, photos, noms, textes, logos, combinaisons de couleurs, etc… sans notre autorisation écrite préalable et expresse.

 

Article 6 - Confidentialité et vie privée

Nous sommes responsables du traitement de vos données personnelles et les traitons conformément au règlement général sur la protection des données;

 

Pour plus d'informations sur le traitement des données personnelles, nous vous renvoyons à notre politique de confidentialité et de cookies.

 

Bazaar Trottoir a le droit de prendre des photos ou des vidéos pendant l'événement. La publication des photos / vidéos avec le nom de la société / du groupe et des commentaires sur le site Internet de Bazaar Trottoir et les réseaux sociaux n'aura lieu qu'après autorisation écrite du client.

 

Article 7 - Responsabilité

Nous ne sommes pas responsables sauf en cas d'intention ou d'erreur grave. En outre, nous ne sommes pas responsables des dommages directs ou indirects (tels que, par exemple, les dommages consécutifs, la perte de profit, la perte d'économies ou les dommages dus à une interruption d'activité) pour lesquels nous n'avons pas expressément déterminé notre responsabilité dans les présentes conditions générales. . Notre responsabilité sera dans tous les cas limitée au montant du prix stipulé pour cette commande (hors TVA).

 

Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour permettre l'accès au site 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. Compte tenu des caractéristiques techniques d'Internet et des ressources informatiques et compte tenu de la nécessité de travaux périodiques de maintenance, de mise à jour ou de mise à niveau, cependant, nous ne pouvons garantir un accès et un service ininterrompus. En cas d'interruption ou de perturbation normalement acceptable de l'accès ou du service, nous mettrons tout en œuvre pour y remédier dans les plus brefs délais. Ces interruptions ou perturbations normalement acceptables sont spécifiques à la fourniture de services via Internet et ne peuvent être considérées comme des lacunes.

 

Article 8 - Force majeure

En cas de force majeure, nous ne sommes pas tenus de remplir ses obligations. Dans ce cas, nous pouvons soit suspendre nos obligations pour la durée du cas de force majeure, soit résilier définitivement le contrat.

 

La force majeure est toute circonstance indépendante de notre volonté et de notre contrôle qui empêche l'exécution de ses obligations en tout ou en partie. Ci-dessous, nous comprenons, entre autres, mais sans s'y limiter: les grèves, les embouteillages imprévus, les accidents sur les routes européennes, les incendies, les pandémies, les perturbations opérationnelles, les pannes de courant, les perturbations dans un réseau (de télécommunication) ou des systèmes de connexion ou de communication utilisés et / ou l'indisponibilité à tout moment du site, la non-livraison ou la livraison tardive par les fournisseurs ou autres tiers engagés, ...

 

Article 9 - Nullité et exhaustivité

Ces conditions générales constituent l'intégralité de l'accord entre le client et nous en ce qui concerne la matière qui y est contenue.

 

Si une ou plusieurs dispositions des présentes Conditions Générales sont à tout moment totalement ou partiellement illégales, nulles ou inapplicables pour toute autre raison, alors cette clause sera réputée séparable des présentes Conditions Générales et non la validité et l'opposabilité de les autres dispositions.

 

Article 10 - Juridiction et loi applicable

La loi belge s'applique à tous les litiges liés à ou découlant de nos offres et / ou accords. En cas de litige ou de litige, seuls les tribunaux de l'arrondissement judiciaire de notre siège social sont compétents.

 

Article 11 - Annulation

Lorsque vous avez effectué une réservation et payé la facture, un bon ne peut être émis que jusqu'à 30 jours avant la réservation. En cas d'annulation à partir d'un mois à l'avance, l'intégralité de la facture sera toujours facturée.

 

Article 13 - Accident

Nous ne sommes jamais responsables des accidents.

 

Article 14 - Retards

Nos guides attendent au maximum vingt minutes pour le groupe. Si nous n'entendons pas le groupe, cela sera considéré comme une annulation. En cas d'urgence, vous pouvez utiliser le numéro d'urgence (uniquement SMS ou Whatsapp) +32487 26 70 08. Nous examinons dans quelle mesure le programme peut encore être ajusté pour offrir au client l'expérience complète, mais cela ne peut pas être garanti à chaque fois.

 

Dès que vous payez, vous acceptez nos termes et conditions.

Merci de votre confiance en Bazaar Trottoir.